

SENIOR CLASS OFFICERS – 2021-2022 Kate Rehmert (Reporter), Andrew Abell (Vice Pres.), Million Bryant (President) Koller Winterrowd (Secretary), and Mollie McLear (Treasurer)

SOPHOMORE CLASS OFFICERS – 2021- 2022 Josie Madden (Secretary), Ava Loudy (Vice Pres.), Jayden Hicks (President), Cali Harter (Treasurer), and Sadie Lance (Reporter)



G

Η

S

2

0

2

2

JUNIOR CLASS OFFICERS – 2021-2022 with SPIRIT TROPHY Tessa Fine (Reporter), Kylie Hamm (Vice Pres.), Ella Strawn (President) Alaina Baughn (Treasurer), and Carson Pope (Secretary)

FRESHMAN CLASS OFFICERS – 2021-2022 Kevin Nguyan (Reporter), Cooper Hunt (Treasurer), Kamdon Riethman (President) Tyler Comer Vice Pres.), and Lily Avery (Secretary)

