SEABROOK VILLAGE ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – FY 2022

President:	Ken Klint
Vice President:	Bonnie Strunin
Treasurer:	Sue Regan
Clerk:	Mary Ellen Blundell
Architectural Compliance Committee:	Mike Feeney
Streets and Common Grounds:	Mike Rafuse
Email address: <u>seabrookvillageassoc@gmail.com</u>	
Phone Number: 508-534-5525	
Website: www.seabrookvillageassociation.com	