## SEABROOK VILLAGE ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023 -2024

CHRIS GEATRAKAS PRESIDENT

CARMEN DISANTO VICE-PRESIDENT

PAUL VAN GOGH TREASURER

ASTRID BRANDT CLERK

ROLF BRANDT STREETS & COMMON GROUNDS

JEANNETTE VERNON ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL COMMITTEE

MARK MCGONAGLE ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL COMMITTEE

LYNNE BARBEE

WEBSITE: SeabrookVillageAssociation.com

EMAIL: Seabrookvillageassoc@gmail.com

PHONE: 508-534-5525