SEABROOK VILLAGE ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT CHRIS GEATRAKAS

VICE-PRESIDENT LYNNE BARBEE

TREASURER CARMENT DISANTO

CLERK BIANCA BRUMMERLOH

STREETS & COMMON GROUNDS ROLF BRANDT

ARCHITECTURAL COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE
JOHN COLLINS, JEANETTE VERNON

WEBSITE: SeabrookVillageAssociation. com

EMAIL: Seabrookvillageassoc@gmail.com

PHONE: 508-534-5525