2024 - 2025 Blind Calcutta				
Team		Owns	Team	
Team 1	Winter	→	Team 3	Charles
Team 2	Davies	→	Team 7	Carnevale
Team 3	Charles	→	Team 12	Hineman
Team 4	Berdine	→	Team 13	Gavrich
Team 5	Boyer	→	Team 4	Berdine
Team 6	Desjardins	→	Team 6	Desjardins
Team 7	Carnevale	→	Team 10	Ecklund
Team 8	Perozak	→	Team 8	Perozak
Team 9	Morrison	→	Team 9	Morrison
Team 10	Ecklund	→	Team 1	Winter
Team 11	Spence	→	Team 11	Spence
Team 12	Hineman	→	Team 5	Boyer
Team 13	Gavrich	→	Team 2	Davies

Calcutta Prize Pool - \$520.00

1st Place - \$240.00

2nd Place - \$140.00

3rd Place - \$100.00

Last Place - \$40.00