Dear Naples Reserve Residents,

I hope everyone is having a beautiful week so far! The results from today's Annual Members Meeting and Election of the Board of Directors are below.

We would like to thank the wonderful volunteers who very generously donated their time to count ballots and proxies this morning. Lisa Wild, Deb Newton, Alan Mayberry, Jacky Childress, Susie Meyers, Ron Meyers, Claudia Woods, Frank Crudo, Judy Dippert, Barbara Paternoster, Al Duffy, Lisa Brickner, Robin Wilson, Mike Passaretti, Ann Roca, James Lapke, Elizabeth Tenner, and Robert Johnson - THANK YOU SO MUCH!

We would also like to extend a thank you to all the candidates and everyone who took the time to vote! THANK YOU!

## **Election of Board of Directors**

CANDIDATE	VOTES	ELECTED	TERM LENGTH	POSITION
Heidi Devlin	455	YES	2 years	President
Howard Futterman	400	YES	2 years	Treasurer
Ben Garfunkel	359	YES	2 years	Director
Dino Lanno	329	YES	1 year	Secretary
Lowell Scott Price	322	YES	1 year	Vice President
Joe Murphy	271	NO	n/a	n/a
Richard Sileo	53	NO	n/a	n/a

## **Initiatives on the proxy**

Question	In Favor	Against	% to Pass	% In Favor	Passed?
Rollover of Surplus Funds?	521	3	75%	99.4%	YES
Amendment to Article XVII, Section 5 of the DCCRs: Implementation of Sales Application Process	414	102	75%	80.2%	YES
Amendment to Article IX, Section 2(a) of the DCCRs: Assess for 11 different types of landscape maintenance on the lots based on square footage of the lots to correspond with the 11 neighborhoods	436	78	75%	84.8%	YES