

## Saturday July 1 8am-Brittany Gill\* 9am-Erica Tan 10am-Molly Kershaw **11am**- Shelley Richards Noon- Greg Casey **1pm**- Jacqueline Manning 2pm- Dylan Hayes 3pm- Logan Smith 4pm- Keri Burwell **5pm**- Shannon Guerin Van Deusen 6pm- Angie Lutz\* 7pm- Dave Whitcher **8pm**- Stephanie Dillon 9pm- Matt Newton\* 10pm- Xan Harwood-Karlik\* 11pm- Casey Sparrow\*

Sunday July 2 Midnight- Sarah Devito\* 1am- Joel Royce\* 2am- Rileigh Denis 3am- Winnie Hicks\* 4am- Kelly Brown\* 5am- Stephen Berry\* 6am- Cindy Lee\* 7am- Mindi Armatas 8am- All featured Warriors who did not have a time slot. 9am- In loving memory of all who have lost their battle to cancer - a moment provided for all to share who they are running for.

\*in loving memory