

TELEPHONE: 505-869-3200

FAX: 505-869-4584

Memorandum

Date: 10/26/2020

To: Volelle Zamora CEO

From: Riley Nelson MD, Medical Director

RE: Hotspot Update

The following counties are now designated COVID-19 hotspots in New Mexico, effective 10/27/2020: Chaves, Curry, Dona Ana, Eddy, Lea and Luna. This designation will remain in effect until changed by a subsequent announcement.