City of Nuiqsut Council Members & Term End-Date

Position/Council Term End Date	Name
Mayor (Seat G) 10/25	Lillian Kaigelak
Vice-Mayor (Seat C) 10/25	Carl Brower
Seat A 10/2024	Kalene Bowers
Seat B 10/2026	Alberta Ipalook
Seat D 10/2026	Maryanne Napageak
Seat E 10/2026	Dorcas Nashoalook
Seat F 10/2025	Thomas M. Nukapigak (Fill-in until October 1st, 2024)