Hot Springs Village Board of REALTORS®

2021 Committee Assignments

SOAR Frankie Rivers, Kayla Casada

Continuing Education Lindsey Wright, Blanche Thornhill

Community Involvement Lindsey Wright, Linette Galbraith, Kayla Casada

Scholarships Kayla Casada, Jesse Florini

Keep HSV Beautiful Kayla Casada (Chair), Joe Stewart, Linette Galbraith, Lloyd

Sherman, Kelly Hardin

Reading for Kids Lindsey Wright (Chair), Dana Smith, Angela Banks

Finance Karen Crowson, Lloyd Sherman

Audit Alice Weatherly

Governing Documents Deb Seibert, Laurie Rushing, Karen Crowson

Orientation Laurie Rushing, Linette Galbraith

Newsletter Kelly Hardin

Liaison to the

Chamber of Commerce Donna Bigg

Liaison to the POA Linette Galbraith

Publicity and Advertising Donna Bigg (Chair), Kara Dennis, Jesse Florini

Real Estate Guide Donna Bigg

Awards for Excellence

Review Applications Linette Galbraith, Blanche Thornhill, Alissa Nead

Organize Banquet [Banquet canceled for 2021 due to pandemic.]

Caravan Kelly Hardin

CORE Standards Kelly Hardin, Linette Galbraith, Lindsey Wright, David Taylor

Business EXPO Lloyd Sherman

Nominating Beth Graves, Brenda Langley, Lydia McCarthy

REALTOR® Protection

and Equal Opportunity [To be appointed]

ARPAC/ Legislative Lindsey Wright and Laurie Rushing (Co-chairs), Lloyd

Sherman, Karen Crowson

2021 Board of Directors and Staff

Officers: Linette Galbraith, Lindsey Wright, Lloyd Sherman, Laurie

Rushing and David Taylor (Immediate Past President)

Directors: Linda Buss, Blanche Thornhill, Donna Bigg, and Alissa Nead

Association Executive: Kelly Hardin