IOC MEMBERS 2009

2009 Members of the IOC		Royalty/Exalted Person		
Salutation	First Name	Last Name	City, State	Country
S.A.R. le Prince	Nawaf Faisal Fahd	Abdulaziz	Riyadh	Saudi Arabia
Mr.	Tamás	Aján	Budapest	Hungary
S.A.R. la Princesse	Haya Bint	Al Hussein	Dubai	United Arab Em
Syed	Shahid	Ali	Lahore	Pakistan
Ms.	Béatrice	Allen	Banjul	Gambia
Cheik	Ahmad Al-Fahad	Al-Sabah	Hawalli	Kuwait
S.A.R. Le Prince	Tamim Bin Hamad	Al-Thani	Doha	Qatar
Mr.	Thomas	Bach	Tauberbischofsheim	Germany
Mr.	Patrick	Baumann	Geneva	Switzerland
Mr.	Fernando F. Lima	Bello	Lisbon	Portugal
Mr.	Joseph S.	Blatter	Zurich	Switzerland
Mr.	Valeriy	Borzov	Kiev	Ukraine
Mr.	Andrès	Botero Phillipsbourne	Santafé De Bogota, D.C.	Columbia
Ms.	Els	van Breda Vriesman	HA Vught	Netherlands
Mr.	Sergey	Bubka	Kiev	Ukraine
Mr.	Franco	Carraro	Rome	Italy
Mr.	Richard L.	Carrión	San Juan	Puerto Rico
Mr.	Patrick S.	Chamunda	Kitwe	Zambia
Mr.	Ung	Chang	Vienna	Austria
Mr.	Ottavio	Cinquanta	Malin	Italy
Mr.	John Dowling	Coates	Sydney	Australia
Mr.	Phillip Walter	Coles	Bronte NSW	Australia
Sir	Philip	Craven	Bonn	Germany
Mr.	Robert	Ctvrtlik	Irvine, California	U.S.A.
Ms.	Anita L.	Defrantz	Los Angeles, California	U.S.A.
Mr.	Lamine	Diack	Monaco	Monaco
Mr.	Alpha Ibrahim	Diallo	Conakry	Guinea
Mr.	Iván	Dibós	Lima	Peru
Ms.	Manuela	Di Centa	Paluzza, UD	Italy
Mr.	Guy	Drut	Coulommiers	France
Mr.	James L.	Easton	Van Nuys, California	U.S.A.
Mr.	Hicham	El Guerrouj	Rabat	Morocco
Ms.	Nawal	El Moutawakel	Casablanca	Morocco
Mr.	Francisco J.	Elzalde	Metro Manilla	Philippines
Dr.	Rania	Elwani	Cairo	Egypt
Mr.	René	Fasel	Zurich	Switzerland
Mr.	Timothy Tsun Tin	Fok	Hong Kong	China
Mr.	Frank	Fredericks	Windhoek	Namibia
Mr.	Anton	Geesink	Utrecht	Netherlands
Mr.	Alex	Gilady	Tel Aviv	Israel
Mr.	Reynaldo	González López	Mexico City	Mexico
Mr.	Richard Kevan	Gosper	Melbourne, VIC	Australia



Mr.	João	Havelange	Rio de Janeiro	Brazil
Mr.	Issa	Hayatou	Cairo	Egypt
Mr.	Zhenliang	He	Beijing	China
Mr.	Gerhard	Heiberg	Oslo	Norway
Mr.	Patrick Joseph	Hickey	Dublin	Ireland
Ms.	Nicole	Hoevertsz	Oranjestad	Aruba
Mr.	Kai	Holm	Mijas Málaga	Spain
Mr.	Chiharu	Igaya	Tokyo	Japan
S.A.R. Le Prince	Tunku	Imran	Kuala Lumpur	Malaysia
Mr.	Nat	Indrapana	Bangkok	Thailand
Mr.	Willi	Kaltschmitt Luján	Guatemala Cuidad	Guatemala
Mr.	Gian-Franco	Kasper	Oberhofen / Thunersee	Switzerland
Mr.	Kipchoge	Keino	Nairobi	Kenya
Ms.	Barbara	Kendall	Whangaparaoa	New Zealand
Mr.	Toni	Khoury	Hanzieh-Beirut	Lebanon
Mr.	Jean-Claude	Killy	Cologny	Switzerland
Mr.	Saku	Koivu	Verdun, QC	Canada
Mr.	Mustapha	Larfaoui		Algeria
Mr.	Kun Hee	Lee	Algers Seoul	Korea
And the second sec	10 000000000000000000000000000000000000			Spain
S.A.S. La Princess	Nora	de Liechtenstein	Madrid	Sweden
Ms. Prof.	Gunilla	Lindberg	Stockholm	
HER MILLION CONTRACTOR AND	Ame	Ljungqvist	Enebyberg	Sweden
S.A.R. le Grand-Duc	Lin Olan	de Luxembourg	Luxembourg	Luxembourg
Mr.	Julio César	Maglione	Montevideo	Uruguay
Dr.	Robin E.	Mitchell	Suva	Fiji
S.A.S.	le Prince Souverain	Albert II	Monoco Cedex	Monaco
Mr.	Samih	Moudallal	Damascus	Syrian Arab R
Mr.	Roque Napoleón	Muñoz Peña	Santo Domingo	Dominican Re
Mr.	Mohamed	Mzali	Paris	France
Mr.	Youssoupha	Ndiaye	Dakar Étoile	Senegal
Mr.	Ser	Miang	Singapore	Singapore
Mr.	Lambis V.	Nikolaou	Halandri	Greece
Mr.	Carlos Arthur	Nuzman	Rio de Janeiro	Brazil
Major General	Francis W.	Nyangweso	Kampala	Uganda
Mr.	Shun-ichiro	Okano	Tokyo	Japan
S.A.R. le Prince		d'Orange	La Haye	Netherlands
Mr.	Denis	Oswald	Peseux	Switzerland
Intendant Général	Lassana	Palenfo	Abidjan	Ivory Coast
Mr.	Mario	Pescante	Rome	Italy
Mr.	Alexander	Popov	Moscow	Russia
Mr.	Richard W.	Pound	Montreal, QC	Canada
	1.23		Saxonwold,	
Mr.	Sam	Ramsamy	Johannesburg	South Africa
Sir	Craig	Reedie	Bridge of Weir	Great Britain
Mr.	Francesco	Ricci Bitti	London	Great Britain
Comte	Jacques	Rogge	Lausanne	Switzerland
S.A.R. la Princesse Royal			London	Great Britain
Général	Mounir	Sabet	Cairo	Egypt
Mr.	Juan Antonio	Samaranch, Jr.	Madrid	Spain
Mr.	Melitón	Sánchez Rivas	Panama City	Panama
Dr.	Pál	Schmitt	Budapest	Hungary
1400	Rebecca	Scott	Bend, Oregon	U.S.A.
Ms.	Repetta	30011	benu, oregon	0.5.A.

Raja	Randhir	Singh	New Delhi	India
Mr.	Vitaly	Smirnov	Moscow	Russia
Ms.	Rita	Subowo	Jakarta	Indonesia
Ms.	Irena	Szewinska	Lomianki	Poland
Mr.	Peter	Tallberg	Helsinki	Finland
Mr.	Peter	Tallberg	Esbo	Finland
Mr.	Shamil	Tarpischev	Moscow	Russia
Mr.	Walther	Tröger	Frankfurt-Am-Main	Germany
Mr.	Mario	Vázquez Raña	Mexico City	Mexico
Mr.	Olegario	Vázquez Raña	Mexico City	Mexico
Mr.	Hein	Verbruggen	Aigle	Switzerland
Mr.	Autun	Vrdoljak	Zagreb	Croatia
Mr.	Leo	Wallner	Vienna	Austria
Ms.	Pernilla	Wiberg	Monaco	Monaco
Mr.	Ching-Kuo	Wu	Taipei	Taiwan
1000		0000000		China
Mr.	Zaiqing	Yu	Beijing	United
Honorary IOC Members			ę	
nonorary loc members				
Major Général	Henry Edmund Olufemi	Adefope	Lagos	Nigeria
Syed	Walij	Ali	Lahore	Pakistan
Mr.	Bethold	Beitz	Essen	Germany
S.A.R. l'Infante	Doña Pilar	de Borbón	Madrid	Spain
Mr.	Vladimir	Cernusak	Bratislave	Slovenia
H.M. King		Constantine	London	Great Britain
Mr.	Gunnar	Ericsson	Molle	Sweden
Dame	Mary Alison	Glen-Haig	London	Great Britain
Mr.	Abdel Mohamed	Halim	Khartoum	Sudan
Tan	Seri	Hamzah Bin Haji Abu Samah	Kuala Lumpur	Malaysia
Mr.	Günther	Heinze	Berlin	Germany
Mr.	Maurice	Herzog	Neuilly-Sur-Seine	France
Mr.	Niels	Holst-Sørensen	Hilleroed	Denmark
Mr.	Henry	Hsu	Taipei	Taiwan
Ms.	Flor	Isava-Fonseca	Caracas	Venezuela
Mr.	Ashwini	Kumar	New Delhi	India
S.A.R. Le Grand-Duc	Jean	de Luxembourg	Luxembourg	Luxembourg
Mr.	Shagdarjav	Magvan	Ulan Bator	Mongolia
Mr.	Anani	Matthia	Lomé	Togo
Mr.	Fidel	Mendoza Carrasquilla	Chia	Columbia
Mr.	Pedro	Ramírez Vázguez	Mx-Mexico	Mexico
Mr.	Ram	Ruhee	Port-Louis	Mauritius
Mr.	Philipp	von Schoeller	dirfkes Bei Willendorf A. ST.	Austria
Mr.	Borislav	Stankovic	Cointrin	Switzerland
Mr.	Tay	Wilson	Wellington	New Zealand
Mr.	James	Worrall	Don Mills, Ontario	Canada
	vanico	Worldin		
Mr.	Kurt	Furgler	St-Gallen	Switzerland