President Jane Wilson organized the following members to serve on her nominating committee for 2021 AWGA officers: Norma Gupton (Board), Foylene Spain (Board), Debbie Cook (Member), and Luann Stogner(Member).

The committee will be proposing the following for open positions:

President Charlotte McFarlin
Vice President Dottie Hughes
Secretary Julie Piland
Tournaments/Social Shirley Addison

The following will continue in their positions through 2021:

Treasurer Kathy Bergh
Communications Lynda Duvall
Games Terry Freeman
Handicap Norma Gupton
Playdays Maggie Williams
Rules L:ynda Duvall

Respectfully submitted,

Diane Johnson October 1, 2020