## ROCHESTER ACADEMY OF SCIENCE BALLOT FOR JUNE 2025 – MAY 2026 OFFICERS

OFFICE	NAME	$\checkmark$	WRITE-IN CANDIDATE
President:	Michael Grenier		
Vice President:	Jeff Gutterman, P.E.		
Treasurer:	Tim Tatakis, Ph.D.		
Secretary:	Helen Downs Haller, Ph.D.		
Member, Board of Directors (2024-2027)	Anthony Golumbeck		
Member, Board of Directors (2024-2027)	Robert Crumrine		