(REVISED #3) MAYOR'S ASSIGNMENTS

2024 - 2025

WATER DEPARTMENT:

Water, Sewer & Lagoon

Commissioner: Dan Cimpl **Assistant:** Tom Abdouch

STREET DEPARTMENT:

Streets, Alleys & Sidewalks

Commissioner: Mieke Slaba **Assistant:** Dan Cimpl

POLICE DEPARTMENT:

Police, Civil Defense & Emergency Management

Commissioner: Tom Abdouch **Assistant:** Brenda Jaton

PARKS & RECREATION & LIBRARY DEPT:

City Parks, Swimming Pool, Ball Parks, Wagner Lake & Library

Commissioner: Taylor Mohr **Assistant:** Mieke Slaba

AIRPORT, BUILDINGS, LIQUOR DEPT & CITY LEASES:

Liquor Agreements, Boys & Girls Club, Saddle Club & Racetrack Leases, Airport Development & Buildings

Commissioner: Gene Niehus **Assistant:** Taylor Mohr

CITY ADMINISTRATION:

Finance Office, Zoning, Property Maintenance & Economic Development

Commissioner: Brenda Jaton **Assistant:** Gene Niehus

CITY ADMINISTRATOR/FINANCE OFFICER: Debbra Houseman

Deputy Finance Officer:Marilee KrcilZoning Administrator/City Clerk:Kesa Alexander

CHIEF OF POLICE: Damon Griffith

Officers: Cameron Fields, Sienna Conlon,

Robert Abdo Jr, vacant, vacant

<u>CITY ATTORNEY:</u> Den Herder Law Firm, Beau Barrett

CODE ENFORCER: TBD

MAYOR'S ASSIGNMENTS

2024 - 2025

CITY ENGINEERS: SPN & Associates, Helms & Associates, and HDR Engineers.

CITY HALL / ARMORY CUSTODIAN: Rick Langdeaux

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS: Mike Kazena

CITY MAINTENANCE EMPLOYEES: Mark Soukup

vacant

IT COORDINATOR: Matt Williams

LIBRARIAN: Anne Podhradsky

Library Aide: Nancy Reinbold

ARMORY BOARD: Gene Niehus, Council Representative

Matt Yost, School Representative

LIBRARY BOARD: Taylor Mohr Council Representative, Jan Twitero, President, Sue Larson, Vice

President, Brad Roth, Treasurer Marlaine Doidge, Trustee & Fran Podzimek, Trustee

CIVIL DEFENSE: Mayor Tammy Thornton, Chariman, Mike Kotab & Whitey Tolliver, Vice Chairman Damon Griffith, Orv Tolliver, Gene Niehus, Mike Insko, Jason Deurmier, Kyle Deurmier, vacant, vacant.

<u>HEALTH BOARD:</u> Mayor, Tammy Thornton, Chairman, Dr. Melody Otte FNP, City Health Officier, Dr. Chris Friedel DVM, Assistant Health Officer & Bryan Slaba MHA /FACHE

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION:

Mike Novak, Don DeHaan, Dave Brecke, Sharon Haar, Jean Pirner

ETJ ZONING MEMBERS: Kyle Tjeerdsma, Ruth Bouza, Janet Lhotak

SOUTHERN MISSOURI RECYCLING & WASTE MANAGEMENT:

Taylor Mohr, Council Representative, Tammy Thornton, Alternate

RANDALL RESOURCE CONSERVATION & DEVELOPMENT:

Dan Cimpl, Council Representative

HOUSING & DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION:

Jerry Barnett, Jason Von Eschen, Ryan Beeson, Steven Cotton, Matt Slaba

WAGNER AREA GROWTH: Brenda Jaton, Council Representative

RAILS TO TRAILS REPRESENTATIVE: Mieke Slaba, Council Representative

OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER: Wagner Post

OFFICIAL BANKING: Commercial State Bank & First Dakota

AUTHORIZED SIGNATURES: Tammy Thornton, Mayor;

Debbra Houseman, City Administrator/Finance Officer;

Marilee Krcil, Deputy Finance Officer; Taylor Mohr, President of the Council. Dan Cimpl, Vice President of the Council