Fiskerton cum Morton Parish Council

Councillor Responsibilities 2023/2024

<u>Name of</u> <u>councillor</u>	<u>Responsibilities</u>	Links to Groups
Alicia Price	Chair	SAGA ¹
Hilary Gibbins	Vice Chair and Footpaths	none
Linda Moakes	Environment, Wellbeing, Flood group	Communities Prepared A612 Flood Group
Diana Powell	Website/Comms, Flood group	
Carla Pogson	Social Co-ordinator,	FoG ²
Helen Boffy		none

^{1.} Sports & Gala Association

^{2.} Friends of Fiskerton Village Green