COEDD Board of Directors FY 2017-2018

OFFICERS REPRESENTING TITLE

CHAIR KENT BRADLEY COUNTY GOVT/.RURAL AREA CO. COMMISSIONER DISTRICT #3

FIRST CHAIR MARK MOSLEY CITY OF WEWOKA CITY MANAGER SECOND CHAIR JAMES MELSON CITY OF CHANDLER CITY MANAGER

SECRETARY RANDY THOMAS COUNTY GOVT./RURAL AREA CO. COMMISSIONER DISTRICT #2

BOARD MEMBERS

LEONARD WASHINGTON CITY OF BRISTOW MAYOR

VACANT CITY OF DRUMRIGHT

GARY GRAY COUNTY GOVT./RURAL AREA CO. COMMISSIONER DISTRICT MIKE DOCKERY CITY OF HOLDENVILLE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

VACANT CITY OF WETUMKA CITY MANAGER

LEE DOOLEN COUNTY GOVT./RURAL AREA CO. COMMISSIONER DISTRICT #1

VACANT TOWN OF DAVENPORT VACANT TOWN OF MEEKER

JIM GREFFCITY OF PRAGUECITY MANAGERFRAN WOODSCITY OF STROUDCITY MANAGER

CHESTER DUNCAN TOWN OF WELLSTON CITY SERVICES DIRECTOR

BRUCE SMITH COUNTY GOVT./RURAL AREA COUNTY COMMISSIONER

BERT ROBINSON CITY OF OKEMAH CITY MANAGER

ELZIE SMITH CITY OF CLEVELAND CITY MANAGER

DALE CARTER COUNTY GOVT./RURAL AREA CO. COMMISSIONER DISTRICT #3

BRAD SEWELL CITY OF PAWNEE MAYOR

VACANT CITY OF CUSHING

BOB ERNST CITY OF PERKINS CITY MANAGER VACANT CITY OF YALE CITY MANAGER

JANE SCHUSTERTOWN OF BETHEL ACRESTRUSTEEDAVID ZELLERCITY OF MAUDCITY CLERKBUCK DAYCITY OF McLOUDCITY MANAGERLISA VAN LIEWTOWN OF PINKTRUSTEE

JAMES HARRODCITY OF SHAWNEECITY COMMISSIONERJUSTIN ERICKSONCITY OF SHAWNEECITY MANAGERJIMMY STOKESCITY OF TECUMSEHCITY MANAGER

JIM COLLARD CITIZEN POTAWATOMI NATION DIRECTOR, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

JOHN KIRBY COUNTY GOVT./RURAL AREA CO. COMMISSIONER DISTRICT

VACANT CITY OF KONAWA

STEVE SAXON CITY OF SEMINOLE CITY MANAGER

THEO CRAWLEY AREA AGENCY ON AGING RETIRED

CARL HENSLEY CHARMED RETIRED