Trophy Title	Division/Class(es)/Volunteer/MCDM Member How Decided	2024 Winner
Bill and Linda Long Sport Division Champion	Modern Vehicle Champion	Paula Hennessey Capone
The Hobbs Upchurch Wettest Committee member Choice Award	CCIP Committee/TC/Judges - Volunteer	Tremont Farms
Milton Long Memorial Trophy for Pair Horse Champion	Pair Horse Champion	Liz Kwasnik Bella Luna & Nahla
Sportsmanship Award	Goes to anyone - decided by judges/TD/ organizer	Judit Haraszti
Tandem Horse and Pony Champion	Tandem	not awarded
Novice Champion	Novice Division	Susan Gregorio Cross Creek Kodachrome
Open Single Horse Champion	Single Pleasure Horse Division	Gail Riley Eggy
Multiple Horse and Pony Champion	Pairs	Liz Kwasnik Bella Luna & Nahla
Odyssey Farm Welsh Champion	High Scoring Welsh from Welse Division	Jodi Nicerson Tess Taragon
MCDC Member/Volunteer of the Year Award	Organizer/Committee Vote	Walter
MCDC High Score Driver in Memory of Pam Hudson	All Division	Liz Kwasnik Bella Luna & Nahla
Pony Pair Champion Trophy	Pony Pair Champion	not awarded
Concours de Elegance	Judge(s) Decision	Gail Riley Eggy
Gentleman to Drive in Memory of		
Hubert Ward	Leading Gentlema Driver	Michael Pontz
Ladies to Drive	Leading Lady Driver	Miche Huguet
Junior Division Champion		Annie Anderson Stars & Stripes Jasper

James Simpson Memorial Trophy	Preasure Drive	Liz Kwasnik
		Bella Luna & Nahla
Big Sky Pace	21 point award	Liz Kwasnik
		Bella Luna & Nahla
VSE - Champ	Delight Craddock	SI Imagination
VSE - Reserve	Michele Huguet	Irresistible
Long Ears - Champ	Diane McKay	Pearl
Long Ears - Reserve	Bernadette Deerkoski	Diesel
Single Pony - Champ	Diane McKay	Pearl
Single Pony - Reserve	Bernadette Deerkoski	Diesel
Single Horse - Champ	Gail Riley	Eggy
Single Horse - Reserve	Susan Vaill	Brutus
Multiples - Champ	Liz Kwasnik	Bella Luna, Nahla
Multiples - Reserve	Ayrshire Farm	Windcharger Destiny, Jax
Novice - Champ	Susan Gregorio	Cross Creek Kodachrome
Novice - Reserve	Michele Huguet	Irresistible
Modern- Champ	Paula Hennessey	Capone
Modern - Reserve	not awarded	
Cones - Champ	Emily Lemmond	Coco Channel
Cones - Reserve	Cathy Durham	Finn