William Baxter – President

Term Expires - 2022

John Boyd – Vice President Term Expires – 2022

Ray Conway – Treasurer Term Expires – 2022

William Stephens - Director Term Expires - 2023

Jennifer Widhalm – Secretary

Term Expires - 2023

Gypsum Fire Protection District

Regular Board Meeting 511 2nd Street Gypsum, Colorado 81637 October 28, 2020 6:00 p.m.

1.	Call to Order a.) Pledge of Allegiance	6:00 p.m.
2.	a.) Approval of Regular Board Meeting Minutes for September 23, 2020b.) Approval of Special Board Meeting Minutes for September 24, 2020	6:05 p.m.
3.	Financials of September 2020	6:10 p.m.
4.	Public Input	6:15 p.m.
5.	Chief's Report	6:20 p.m.
6.	Old Business	6:30 p.m.
7.	New Business a.) 2019 Audit Presentation b.) 2021 Budget Review and Discussion c.) A Resolution Designating Custodian and Adoption of CORA Policy	6:35 p.m.
8.	Board Items	6:55 p.m.
9.	Motion to Adjourn	7:00 p.m.

This Meeting will be held via Zoom;

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN c -FPkEeSEe-cCVu ZlQSQ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.