John Boyd – Secretary Term Expires – 2022

Ray Conway – Treasurer Term Expires – 2022

Jennifer Widhalm – Director Term Expires - 2020 William Baxter – President Term Expires – 2020

George Wilson – Vice President Term Expires - 2022

Gypsum Fire Protection District Regular Board Meeting

511 2nd Street Gypsum, Colorado 81637 February 26, 2020 6:00 p.m.

1.	Call to Order a.) Pledge of Allegiance	6:00 p.m.
2.	Approval of Regular Board Meeting Minutes for January 28, 2020	6:05 p.m.
3.	Financials of January 2020	6:10 p.m.
4.	Public Input	6:15 p.m.
5.	Chief's Report	6:20 p.m.
6.	Old Business	6:30 p.m.
7.	New Business a.) Fire Chief Annual Appraisal	6:35 p.m.
8.	Board Items	6:55 p.m.
9.	Motion to Adjourn	7:00 p.m.

Future notices will be posted on the website, not at this designated location.

The Board while in session may consider other items at their discretion; this document is intended for informational purposes only. Persons with disabilities needing auxiliary aids may request assistance by contacting Justin Kirkland 970-524-7101 during business hours. We would appreciate you contacting us at least 24 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting so that arrangements can be made to locate the requested auxiliary aid.