## William Stephens – President

Term Expires - 2027

**Raymond Conway -** Vice President Term Expires – 2027

## Jessy Meryhew – Treasurer

Term Expires – 2025

**Todd Burtar -** Director Term Expires - 2025

## **Katherine Hood** – Secretary

Term Expires - 2027

## **Gypsum Fire Protection District**

Regular Board Meeting 511 2<sup>nd</sup> Street Gypsum, Colorado 81637 July 24th, 2024 6:00 p.m.

1.	Call to Order  a. Pledge of Allegiance	6:00 p.m.
2.	Approval of Minutes  a. Regular Board Meeting Minutes for June 2024	6:05 p.m.
3.	Financials a. Approval of June financials	6:10 p.m.
4.	Public Input	6:15 p.m.
5.	Chief's Report	6:20 p.m.
6.	Old Business	6:30 p.m.
	a. IGA with Eagle County Airport	
7.	New Business	6:35 p.m.
	<ul><li>a. Purchase of new Fire Engine</li><li>b. Date of September Board Meeting</li></ul>	
8.	Board Items	6:55 p.m.
9.	Motion to Adjourn	7:00 p.m.