**John Boyd** – Secretary Term Expires – 2022 William Baxter – President Term Expires – 2020

**Ray Conway** – Treasurer Term Expires – 2022

**George Wilson** – Vice President Term Expires - 2022

**Jennifer Widhalm** – Director Term Expires - 2020

## **Gypsum Fire Protection District**

Regular Board Meeting 511 2<sup>nd</sup> Street Gypsum, Colorado 81637 January 28, 2020 6:15 p.m.

1.	Call to Order a.) Pledge of Allegiance	6:15 p.m.
2.	Approval of Regular Board Meeting Minutes for October 29, 2019	6:20 p.m.
3.	Financials of November and December 2019	6:25 p.m.
4.	Public Input	6:30 p.m.
5.	Chief's Report	6:35 p.m.
6.	Old Business	6:40 p.m.
7.	New Business  a. Resolution adoption for designated posting location b. Resolution adoption for Board Elections in May of 2020 c. Presentation of 2019 Statistics d. Employee shift trade policy	6:45 p.m.
8.	Board Items	7:15 p.m.
9.	Motion to Adjourn	7:30 p.m.

Future notices will be posted on the website, not at this designated location.

The Board while in session may consider other items at their discretion; this document is intended for informational purposes only. Persons with disabilities needing auxiliary aids may request assistance by contacting Justin Kirkland 970-524-7101 during business hours. We would appreciate you contacting us at least 24 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting so that arrangements can be made to locate the requested auxiliary aid.