## Racecourse Concessions

Racecourse	Under 18's	Age 60+	Age over 60	Age over 65	Students	Jockey Club 18-24	Carers	Blue Light Workers	Tickets4Troops	Racegoers Club	Rewards4Racing
Aintree	✓	Age oo .	Age over oo	Age over 05	Students	√ √	<b>✓</b>	Dide Light Workers	пексез-тгоора	√ ✓	√
Ascot	√ ·						<b>√</b>	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	
Ayr	<i>✓</i>		✓		✓		· ✓	<i>√</i>	<i>√</i>		
Bangor on Dee	<b>√</b>						<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	
Bath	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>	✓
Beverley	<b>√</b>			✓	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	√	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	·
Brighton	✓		✓	<u>'</u>	<b>√</b>		<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Carlisle	<b>✓</b>			✓		✓	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>
Cartmel	<b>√</b>					·	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	•
Catterick	<b>✓</b>			<b>√</b>	✓		<b>✓</b>	<b>→</b>	•	<b>→</b>	
	<b>✓</b>			<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>		<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	
Chelmsford City	✓			V	V	✓	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<u> </u>	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>
Cheltenham	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>			✓	·	<b>✓</b>	<b>∨</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>∨</b>	<b>✓</b>
Chepstow	<b>✓</b>	•			· ·		<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>			· ·
Chester	<b>✓</b>								<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	,
Doncaster -		✓					<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Epsom	✓			✓		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Exeter	<b>√</b>					✓	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓
Fakenham	✓				✓		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓	
Ffos Las	✓						<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>
Fontwell Park	✓		✓		✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Goodwood	✓			✓	✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	
Great Yarmouth	✓	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Hamilton Park	✓		✓		✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	
Haydock Park	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Hereford	✓		✓				✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Hexham	✓			✓	✓		✓	✓	✓		
Huntingdon	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Kelso	✓						✓	✓	✓	✓	
Kempton Park	✓					✓	✓		✓	✓	✓
Leicester	✓			✓	✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	
Lingfield Park	✓		✓		✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Ludlow	✓						✓	✓	✓	✓	
Market Rasen	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Musselburgh	✓			✓	✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	
Newbury	✓		✓		✓		✓	✓		✓	
Newcastle	✓	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Newmarket	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Newton Abbot	✓						✓				
Nottingham	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Perth	√ ·		✓		<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	√ ·	<b>√</b>	
Plumpton	<i>✓</i>						· ✓	<i>√</i>	<i>√</i>	√	✓
Pontefract	<b>√</b>	✓			✓		· ✓	· ✓	<u>·</u>	· ✓	
Redcar	√ ·			✓	√ ·		· ✓	<i>√</i>	<i>√</i>	√	
Ripon	<b>✓</b>		✓				<b>✓</b>	<b>→</b>	<b>→</b>	<b>→</b>	
Salisbury	<b>✓</b>		,				<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
	✓			<b>√</b>		✓	<b>✓</b>		<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>
Sandown Park Sedgefield	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>			✓		<b>✓</b>	✓	<b>✓</b>	<b>∨</b>	<b>∨</b>
	✓ ✓	<b>✓</b>			✓ ✓			<b>✓</b>			<b>✓</b>
Southwell							<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Stratford on Avon	✓						<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	
Taunton	<b>√</b>						✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Thirsk	<b>√</b>			✓			<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Uttoxeter	✓	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Warwick	✓			✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Wetherby	✓			✓	✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	
Wincanton	✓					✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Windsor	✓	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Wolverhampton	✓	✓			✓		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Worcester	✓	✓					✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
York	✓			✓			✓	✓	✓	✓	✓

Key
Jockey Club
Arena Racing Company
Independent
Chester Race Company