## Virtual Committee Chair Nomination 2020-2021 Meeting Minutes June 3, 2020

- Virtual Google Meets Meeting called to order at 7:07pm by Co-President Aimee Seitz
- Attendees included: Angela Paradise, Aimee Seitz, Jen Pechar, Mindy Siegel, Talin Drabik, Treci Bonime, Abby Iacoboni, Amanda Urban, Tiffany Booker, Chris Sadoski, Lisa Prasad, Shelly Ansani, Constance Shirey, Felicia McQuillan, Jessica Conner, Lauren Sloan, Amy Kunkle
- Introductions of all board members
- Discussed that we will be putting together a Calendar of Events as soon as possible: the board will be meeting next week with Mrs. DiFulvio to go over these events

## **Committee Nominations- Chairs**

- We read through all the Committee Nominees that have signed up to chair certain committees and called for a vote to elect them into their committee chairs
- 10 votes were accounted for, those who voted in favor of these Committee chairs being voted in were:
  - 1. Aimee Seitz
  - 2. Mindy Siegel
  - 3. Abby lacoboni
  - 4. Treci Bonime
  - 5. Tiffany Booker
  - 6. Amy Kunkle
  - 7. Chris Sadoski
  - 8. Lauren Sloan
  - 9. Connie Shirey
  - 10. Amanda Urban
- We will put out a list of what Chairs we still needed filled for next year
- Opened it up for any questions- No one had any questions at this time
- Meeting called to a close at 7:46pm by Co-President Aimee Seitz