Position Race n	umber	Name	Result	Gender	Club
1	176	Tom Morris	00:04:35	Male	Blizard race team
2	174	Ben Sadowyj	00:04:36	Male	Barton and District
3	175	Luke Stonehewer	00:04:48	Male	Ginger United
4	171	Gavin Mann	00:04:53	Male	TEAM DAWSON
5	172	Andrew Reynolds	00:04:56	Male	Caistor Running Club
6	164	Alex Duckworth	00:04:57	Male	Scunthorpe & District
7	170	Michael Chadwick	00:05:00	Male	Blizard race team
8	167	James NOTTINGHAM	00:05:15	Male	Doncaster triathlon club
9	169	Rodney Campbell	00:05:19	Male	YENDOR
10		Simon Griffin	00:05:21	Male	Scunthorpe & District
11	162	Matthew Sylvester	00:05:22	Male	·
12		Mark Nettleton	00:05:23		Barton & District AC
13		Conor FRANKS	00:05:29		Barton & District
14		jamie cook	00:05:30		Scunthorpe and district ac
15		Steve Barber	00:05:31	Male	Askern d.r.c
16		Warren Clarke	00:05:35		Doncaster AC
17		Thomas Padley	00:05:36		Scunthorpe & District AC/Lincsquad
18		Michael Petersen	00:05:37		East Hull Harriers & AC
19		Mark Salmon	00:05:40		Lincsquad
20		Richard Ogden	00:05:43		Lincsquad
20		Paul McEwan	00:05:44		Lincsquad
22		Mark Jarred	00:05:48		Scunthorpe & District AC
23		Janine Stones	00:05:51		Mablethorpe RC
23		Beverley Wilson	00:05:53		Cleethorpes a/c
25		Jonathan Manchester	00:05:53		Barton & District AC
26		Frank Norrmark	00:05:55		Caistor
28		Chris Dale	00:06:03		Calston
20		Steve Cowlbeck	00:06:03		LincsQuad
30		Rich Morton	00:06:04		Doncaster Triathlon Club
29		Tony England	00:06:04		LincsQuad
31		Helen Robinson	00:06:09		Wolds vets rc
32		Karen Lynch	00:06:10		Doncaster Triathlon Club
33		Emily Barratt	00:06:11		Grimsby Harriers AC
33		Callum Cooper	00:06:12		Grinisby Harriers AC
36		Andrew Billington	00:06:12		
37		Mick Casey	00:06:13		Wolds Veteran RC
38		darren scutt	00:06:14		Lincsquad
39		Hannah Lonsdale	00:06:16		Lincsquad
40		Daniel Benson	00:06:18		Barton Wheelers
40		Stefan Wilson	00:06:20		barton wheelers
41		Teresa Bainbridge	00:06:20		
43		Ash Beasley	00:06:21		Barton & district AC
45		Lucy Ellis	00:06:27		Lincsquad
44		Mark Chesman	00:06:27		Scunthorpe and distric A C
46		Emily Whall	00:06:30		lincsquad
47		mark padley	00:06:30		Lincsquad
48		Jess Barrington	00:06:31		Emosquad
49		Sean Alexander	00:06:32		
35		Paul Adams	00:06:33		
50		Ellie Willerton	00:06:34		
51		Alan White	00:06:35		
52		Andrew Swift	00:06:38		
53		mark askew	00:06:40		scunthorpe
54		Michelle Dawson	00:06:40		Scunthorpe and District AC
55		Martin Manchester	00:06:40		Barton & District AC
56		Michael Potter	00:06:41		
57		Fiona Fisk	00:06:41		Brigg & District Cycling Club
59		Barry Holmes	00:06:42		BIGE & District Cycling Club
60		David Holloway	00:06:44		
58		Steven Holmes	00:06:44		Lincsquad
61		Richard Hollingsworth	00:06:44		Lincoquuu
62		Jane Morley	00:06:43		Wolds vet r c
02	113	salie money	00.00.47	. cinuic	

63	89	Karen Sickens	00:06:49 Female	scunthorpe & district ac
64	127	Joby Winn	00:06:50 Male	
65		Kerry Padley	00:06:50 Female	Scunthorpe & District AC/Lincsquad
66	60	Dean Wellings	00:06:51 Male	Scunthorpe and District
67	56	Sharon Wellings	00:06:52 Female	Scunthorpe and District
69	62	David Barnes	00:06:53 Male	Scunthorpe & District AC
68	91	Victoria Witting	00:06:53 Female	Lincsquad
70	71	Simon Wild	00:06:58 Male	Lincsquad
71	70	Tony Holder	00:07:03 Male	
73	54	trudy shirreffs	00:07:08 Female	
72	85	Walter Kent	00:07:08 Male	Winterton
74	69	Richard Samuels	00:07:09 Male	
75	55	Gemma Wadd	00:07:11 Female	Scunthorpe & District AC
76	52	Carina Middleton	00:07:16 Female	
77	92	Michael Joy	00:07:17 Male	
78	42	Abigail Wild	00:07:25 Female	Lincsquad
79		Jenny Hoy	00:07:27 Female	Barton & District AC
80		Dennis Chapman	00:07:28 Male	Barton & District Athletics Club
81		Rachel Coyle	00:07:28 Female	Scunthorpe & District AC
83		Lisa Jacob	00:07:33 Female	
82		Shelly Ibbotson	00:07:33 Female	Scotter hares
84		Joy Botfield	00:07:34 Female	We can run
86		Allison Smith	00:07:35 Female	we can Run!
85		Jonathan Lonsdale	00:07:35 Male	
87		Claire Dillon	00:07:36 Female	
88		janice Holmes	00:07:38 Female	
89		Hannah Harper	00:07:45 Female	
91		Claire Louise Doherty	00:07:48 Female	Barton and District Ac
90		Josef Myrcik	00:07:48 Male	
92		Joanne Mayall	00:07:49 Female	Scotter hares
93		Lucy eaton	00:07:50 Female	
94		Jody Breeze	00:07:51 Male	Doncaster Pacers
96 05		Catherine Ellis	00:08:00 Female	
95 07		Edward Crowden	00:08:00 Male	well is a num
97		kath green	00:08:01 Female 00:08:07 Female	walk jog run Walk lag Rup
98 99		Jane Oxby Justine Connole	00:08:07 Female	Walk Jog Run Scotter hares
		Malcolm Dent	00:08:08 Female	Lincsquad
100 101		Adeline Brack	00:08:09 Male 00:08:11 Female	Lincsquau
101		Rachel Hyde	00:08:11 Female	Caistor running club
103		Richard Gerhardt	00:08:13 Male	
102		Jayne Eaton	00:08:22 Female	Scunthorpe and district AC
104		Rita Mooney	00:08:28 Female	Barton & District
105		Faye Marshall	00:08:31 Female	
107		Sarah-Jayne Barnes	00:08:31 Female	
108		Rebecca Urry	00:08:33 Female	Walk Jog Run
109		Julie Franks	00:08:41 Female	Barton & District
110		Sharon Birch	00:08:43 Female	
111		Lindsay Croft	00:08:52 Female	
112		, Martina Hodgson	00:09:03 Female	Barton & District AC
113		Ruth George	00:09:07 Female	Barton and district ac
114		Suzy Samuels	00:09:30 Female	
115		Amie Brown	00:09:31 Female	
116		Andrea Campbell	00:09:41 Female	
117		lan Brown	00:09:58 Male	
118		Helen Longcake	00:10:00 Female	
119		Sophie Brown	00:10:06 Female	
120		David Roy Scott	00:10:14 Male	Barton AC
121	16	Lindsay O'Connor	00:10:24 Female	Walk Jog Run
122	2	Clare Baker	00:10:50 Female	
123	11	Katie Henderson	00:11:12 Female	Walk Jog Run
124	24	Rebecca Benson	00:11:57 Female	