CRICKET RESULT OF 4TH AMBEDKAR NATIONAL GAMES-2018

Certificate No.	Name	State	Event/Category	Position
ANG/CRT-01	AAKASH KUMAR	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-01A	RAMESH	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-02	ADARSH	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-03	HARH KUMAR JHA	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-04	ADITYA KASHYAP	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-05	VINEET KUMAR	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-06	BAL KISHAN	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-07	SAURABH NAUTIYAL	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-08	MANISH KUMAR	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-09	RAJU PAL	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-10	FARHAN KHAN	DELHI	CRICKET/OPEN	1 st
ANG/CRT-11	MANOJ KUMAR	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-12	HIMANSHU KAUSHIK	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-13	SACHIN KUMAR SHARMA	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-14	YOGESH GUPTA	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-15	HEMANT PRATAP	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-16	NITIN SHARMA	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-17	PRASHANT SHARMA	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2nd
ANG/CRT-18	ASHISH CHAUDHARY	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-19	SATYA PRAKASH SHARMA	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-20	SHIVAM CHAUDHARY	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-21	DEEPAK KUMAR	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-22A	ANUJ KUMAR	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-34	SAGAR UPADHAYAY	MATHURA(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	2 nd
ANG/CRT-35	HARSH CHHATWAL	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-36	JATIN	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3 rd(A)
ANG/CRT-37	JASHANDEEP SINGH	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-38	AVINASH	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-39	JATIN PANCHAL	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-40	HARSH RANA	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3 rd(A)
ANG/CRT-41	ASHUTOSH	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-42	MOHIT	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-43	VISHAL	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-44	BHART BHUSHAN	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-45	NIKHIL	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-46	SAGAR	HARYANA	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd(A)
ANG/CRT-22	SUSHIL KUMAR	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd (B)
ANG/CRT-23	RAHUL KUMAR	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3 rd (B)
ANG/CRT-24	SHUBHDEEP RANA	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd (B)
ANG/CRT-25	KULSHESTH SHARMA	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3 rd (B)
ANG/CRT-26	SHIVA	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd (B)
ANG/CRT-27	RASHID	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3 rd (B)
ANG/CRT-28	SHAN SINGH	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd (B)
ANG/CRT-29	AMARDEEP	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3 rd (B)
ANG/CRT-30	NIZAM ALI	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3 rd (B)

Forund



ANG/CRT-31	ADITYA	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd (B)
ANG/CRT-32	TUSHAR	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3rd (B)
ANG/CRT-33	MANISH KUMAR	MEERUT(UP)	CRICKET/OPEN	3 rd (B)

Ror und

