YEAR Winning Yacht Club 2019 not Awarded 2018 not Awarded 2017 Ocean Gate Yacht Club 2016 Lavallette Yacht Club 2015 Ocean Gate Yacht Club 2014 Seaside Park Yacht Club 2013 Ocean Gate Yacht Club 2012 Not Awarded 2011 Toms River Yacht Club 2010 Seaside Park Yacht Club 2009 Metedeconk River Yacht Club 2008 Metedeconk River Yacht Club 2007 Toms River Yacht Club 2006 Toms River Yacht Club 2005 Toms River Yacht Club 2004 Lavallette Yacht Club 2003 Not Awarded 2002 Island Heights Yacht Club 2001 Mantoloking Yacht Club 2000 Not Awarded 1999 Not Awarded 1998 Island Heights Yacht Club 1997 Toms River Yacht Club 1996 Toms River Yacht Club 1995 Toms River Yacht Club 1994 Toms River Yacht Club 1993 Seaside Park Yacht Club 1992 Lavallette Yacht Club 1991 Not Awarded 1990 Toms River Yacht Club 1989 Not Awarded 1988 Beachwood Yacht Club 1987 Bay Head Yacht Club 1986 Seaside Park Yacht Club

1985 Island Heights Yacht Club 1984 Toms River Yacht Club