Officers of the Consolidated Missionary Baptist State Convention of Arkansas, Inc.

D. R. Crossley Vice President-At-Large Hot Springs

Bryant Whitted Executive Vice-President Wilson

James Hart First Vice President Searcy

Jameel Wesley Second Vice President Maumelle

Lee Adams Third Vice President Jericho

Dwight Townsend Fourth Vice President Little Rock

Roy Aaron Fifth Vice President Eldorado

Wiley George General Secretary Camden

Lovell Howard Assistant Secretary West Memphis

Wendell Jones Treasurer Little Rock

W. C. Mitchell Chair of Finance Sherwood

Sarah Cannon Auditor Little Rock

Rodney Harris Statistician Little Rock C. Dennis Edwards I, President Little Rock

D. L. Richardson President, State Congress Little Rock

Pierce Moore Vice President Congress Eldorado

Freddie Smith Dean, State Congress Fulton

Roy Elliott Jr. Assistant Dean, State Congress Little Rock

Curtis Wilson Director General, State Congress Jonesboro

Dominic Mayweather Assistant Director General Congress Camden

> Madeline Hughes Dean of Record White Hall

Cheryl Stuart State Director, Christian Education Lewisville

Bobby Patterson Chair, Minsters Division State Eldorado

Derrick Flowers Chair Ministers Division Congress Little Rock

> Paul Williams President, Laymen State North Little Rock

Jeanne Moss President State Women's Auxiliary North Little Rock

> Laquilla Jones Director, BYF Hot Springs

Kathryn Wiley Director, Youth Auxiliary Prescott Rudolph Stennis Chair, Moderators Division Camden

Vice Chair, Moderators Division

Frederick Anthony Chair, Foreign Mission Proctor

J. Y. Williams Secretary, Foreign Mission Pine Bluff

> K. C. M^cKenney Chair, Home Mission West Memphis

Steven King Director, Home Mission Pine Bluff

Kenneth Harris State Minister of Music Arkadelphia

> June Rogers Pianist Camden

Andrew Robertson Chief, Security Fort Smith

Fannie Scott President, Ushers Division Arkadelphia

Delores Hodge Editor, Consolidated Voice Gurdon

> Alvin Hunter Webmaster Hope