

The Democratic State Convention of Puerto Rico, which took place on June 8, 2024, has confirmed the following PLEO, At-Large, and Alternate Delegates, all pledged to support President Joe Biden:

Party Leaders and Elected Officials Delegates - 7

- 1) Miguel Romero San Juan Mayor
- 2) Angel (Luiggi) Torres-Ortiz Yauco Mayor
- 3) Marissa (Marissita) Jimenez State Senator
- 4) José (Che) Perez State Representative
- 5) Elisa Lopez YDA Hispanic Caucus Chair
- 6) Jesus Manuel Ortiz State Representative
- 7) Hector Ferrer-Santiago State Representative

At-Large Delegates - 12

- 1) Andres Guillemard
- 2) Andres W. Lopez
- 3) Simon Carlo
- 4) Pablo Jose Hernandez 10) Ema Marrero
- 5) Carlos Lopez
- 6) Sebastián A. Prats

Alternate Delegates - 5

- 1) Alfredo (Papo) Alejandro
- 2) Hiram Luigi -Sanchez
- 3) Andres Javier Lopez

- 7) Cary Pierluisi
- 8) Astrid Diaz
- 9) Claudia Mendez
- 11) Vivian Figueroa
- 12) Ada Alvarez
 - 4) Marimar Lopez
 - 5) Jeirca Medina-Pagan

The Puerto Rico National Convention Delegation meeting, held on June 8, 2024, immediately after the State Convention adjourned, ratified the members of the Standing Committees and selected the Delegation Chair.

Standing Committees - 3:

Platform Committee:

- 1- Luis Davila-Pernas
- 2- Rosemary (Mai) Vizcarrondo

Rules Committee:

- 1- Lara Mercado-Maldonado
- 2- Carmelo Rios

Credentials Committee:

- 1- Luis Balbino-Arroyo
- 2- Elisa Muñoz

Delegation Chair: Charles A. Rodríguez