

2022-2023

INDIAN HILL GOLF CLUB BOARD

BOX 249, Coaldale AB, T1M 1M3

Ph: 403-345-5911

Email: ihgc.secretary@gmail.com

POSITION	NAME	COMMITTEE	re-election year
President	Trevor Stryker		2023
Past-President	Jim Corey	Water: Irrigation and dugout	-0-5
Vice-President	Cody Ashford		1 2024
 Treasurer	Jenny Yanke	 Casino 	2023
Secretary	 		1 - - -
Directors:	Jody Metzger	ProShop	2023
	Allan Kelly	Campground	2024
 	Larry Orsten	 Campground 	2023
	Kyle Beauchamp	Kitchen	2024
	Jamie Gyorffy	Grounds	2023

^{*} all board members must be Golf Club members in good standing