Minutes of the March 28, 2017, meeting of the Board of Directors of the Westwood Hills Townhome Homeowners Association, Inc.

The meeting was called to order by Marty Bregman immediately following the Annual Meeting pursuant to notice sent to all homeowners.

- 1. The Board elected Marty Bregman, President, Jim Schneider, Treasurer and Mike Hartnett, Secretary.
- 2. The meeting was adjourned.

Mike Hartnett, Secretary

In attendance:

Marty Bregman, Nancy Bregman, Jim Schneider, Mike Hartnett, Barbara Hartnett, John Pearson, Sue Pearson, Jeff Price, Pat McCandless