Minutes of the March 12, 2019, meeting of the Board of Directors of the Westwood Hills Townhome Homeowners Association, Inc.

The meeting was called to order after conclusion of the Annual Meeting at Pioneer Ridge Independent Living as provided in the notice of the meeting.

- 1. Marty Bregman was unanimously elected president and Jim Schneider was unanimously elected treasurer.
- 2. The board minutes of the meetings of December 11, 2018 and December 29, 2018 were approved.
- 3. The board voted unanimously not to purchase any additional email accounts associated with the website.
- 4. The board voted to continue scheduling board meetings every three months on the second Tuesday of each month and to hold the 2020 annual meeting on the second Tuesday of March 2020 immediately preceding the March 2020 board meeting. The schedule will be posted on the HOA website.
- 5. The meeting was adjourned.

Those attending: Marty Bregman, Jim Schneider, Pat McCandless, Nancy Bregman, Bill Wilson, Cathy Wilson.