Minutes of the March 10, 2020, Annual meeting of Westwood Hills Townhomes Homeowners Association, Inc.

The meeting was called to order on March 10, 2020, at 7:00 PM at Pioneer Ridge Independent Living as provided in the notice of the meeting.

- 1. Marty Bregman certified that he had 34 proxies constituting a quorum for the meeting.
- 2. Marty Bregman and John Pearson were nominated and elected to three-year terms on the board. David Beck was nominated and elected to fill the unexpired term of Pat McCandless. Mr. Beck's term will expire at the 2021 Annual Meeting.
- 3. The meeting was adjourned.

Those attending: Marty Bregman, Jim Schneider, John Pearson, Sue Pearson, Bill Wilson, Cathy Wilson.