SDC Judging Division 2024

Division 1: Prewar

All Models, including Erskine, Packard, & Pierce Arrow, 1902-1946

Division 2: Early Postwar Sedans and Wagons

All Sedans and Wagons, 1947-1958

Division 3: Lark-Types

Larks types, all models including convertibles, 1959-1966

Division 4: Coupes (C body) and Hardtops (K body)

Starliner, Starlight, Speedster, all Hawks, except GT Hawks, 1953-1961

Division 5: GT Hawks

GT Hawks, 1962-1964

Division 6: Avanti

Avanti (Studebaker), 1963-1964 Avanti II (Nate Altman), 1966-1982 Avanti (Blake, Kelley, Cafaro, etc.), 1983-1991

Division 7: Trucks

Trucks, all models, 1902-1964

Division 8: Non-Stock, Studebaker Powered

All Vehicles and Trucks (Custom/Modified), All years

Division 9: Non-Stock, Non-Studebaker Powered

All Vehicles and Trucks (Custom/Modified), All years

Division SI: Special Interest

Vehicles (One award per class)

Class A: Non-Motorized – Wagons, Buggies, Carts, Wheelbarrows

Class B: Related Vehicles – Weasels, Racers, Excalibur

Class C: Toys – Goat Wagons, Larkettes. Pedal Vehicles