## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

SI. No	Name	Remarks
1	Dr.Sr.Prasanna CMC	Manager
2	Sr.Minu Elizebeth Joseph	Principal
3	Sr. Salimma Thomas	<b>Education Councillor</b>
4	Sujith T S	Parent
5	Mini Sebastian	Parent
6	Prince Varghese	Teacher
7	Sini Gopalakrishnan	Teacher
8	Rosamma Philip	Nominated
9	Jose Joseph	Nominated
10	Adv.Joji Chirayil	Nominated
11	Dr.Antony Mathews	Nominated
12.	Sr.Sancta	Nominated
13.	Sr. Mini Devasia	Nominated
14.	Biju Moolayil	Nominated
15.	Sr. Binitha Philip	Nominated
16	Sr.Salimma Kurian	Nominated
17	Sr. Annamma Kuncheria	Nominated
19	Prabha Sebastian	Nominated
20	Sr. Kochurani Thomas	Nominated