Minutes, Eagle Rock HOA Annual Meeting, December, 2009

Peter Flynn conducted the meeting.

In a previous e mail Members' interest in reactivating the HOA had been confirmed. Interest in serving as a Director had been solicited. The Bylaws allow for a minimum of three and a maximum of nine Directors. The initial e mail asked if there were any other items that members wished to raise.

The Members unanimously approved that the annual meeting should be conducted by e mail.

The following individuals indicated interest in serving as a Director and were nominated to serve an annual term:

David Brushwood Jack Fiene Peter Flynn Joel Gilgoff Carsten Holm Chuck Sonquist Steve West

The Members approved the seven Directors unanimously.

No other business was raised for the meeting.

Prepared by: Peter Flynn

Approved by the Board of Directors, January 7, 2013

Poter CFly

Peter Flynn, President