## Minutes, Eagle Rock HOA Annual Meeting, December, 2011

Peter Flynn (President) conducted the meeting by e mail.

In a previous e mail Members' interest in serving as a Director had been solicited. The Bylaws allow for a minimum of three and a maximum of nine Directors. The initial e mail included an update on Eagle Rock and asked if there were any other items that members wished to raise.

The following individuals indicated interest in serving as a Director and were nominated to serve an annual term:

David Brushwood Jack Fiene Peter Flynn Joel Gilgoff Carsten Holm Jeremiah Miller Steve West

No other agenda items were identified by Members.

In subsequent e mails the Members approved these seven directors.

Prepared by: Peter Flynn December 5, 2012

Approved at the Members Meeting, December, 2012

Poter CFly

Peter Flynn, President