Minutes, Eagle Rock HOA Annual Meeting, December, 2012

Peter Flynn (President) conducted the meeting by e mail.

In a previous e mail Members' interest in serving as a Director had been solicited. The Bylaws allow for a

minimum of three and a maximum of nine Directors. The initial e mail included an update on Eagle Rock

and asked if there were any other items that members wished to raise.

The Minutes of the Members Meeting of December, 2011 were approved unanimously.

The following individuals indicated interest in serving as a Director and were nominated to serve an

annual term:

David Brushwood

John Cantello

David Dahman

Peter Flynn

Joel Gilgoff

Carsten Holm

Jeremiah Miller

Paul Scardina

Steve West

The Members approved the nine Directors unanimously.

No other business was raised for the meeting.

Prepared by: Peter Flynn

January 5, 2013