ST. JOHN'S LODGE NO. 3 COMMITTEES FOR 2023

Building Co. Audit:

Chairman: Charles E O'Bannon, PM

Frederick D. Mango, P.M

Lodge Audit:

Chairman: Brian T. Moragne, PM

Alvertis Bishop III, SW Jeff Menzise, JW

Awards Banquet:

Chairman: Alvertis Bishop III, SW

Charles E O'Bannon, PM Marcus Parrish, PM

Salad Hour:

Chairman: Jeff Menzise, JW

Carlos Crump, PM

Jermaine Wakefield, PM

Homecoming:

Chairman: Richard Jones Charles O'Bannon, PM

Thomas Tally

Widows Brunch:

Chairman: Jeff Menzise, JW

Jermaine Wakefield, PM

Thanksgiving Baskets:

Chairman: Leroy Smith, SD Raymond A. Jeter, PM

Christmas Party:

Chairman: Leroy Smith, SD

Curt Reliford, PM

Masonic Education:

Chairman: Brian T. Moragne, PM

Marvin Craft, PM

Funeral Team:

Chairman: Jason V. House, R.W.G.J.W

Fish Fry's:

Chairman: Thomas Tally Curtis Reliford, PM Marcus Parrish, PM

Budget and Finance:

Chairman: Sidney D. Broadnax P.G.

Charles Williams, PM

Community Service:

Chairman: Jerry Hyman WM Alvertis Bishop III, SW Jeff Menzise, JW

By-Laws:

Chairman: Charles Williams, PM

Raymond A Jeter, PM

Protocol:

Chairman: Sidney D. Broadnax P.G.M

Investigation Committee:

Chairman: Frederick D. Mango, PM

Jermaine Wakefield, PM

Lodge History:

Chairman: Charles E. Williams, PM

Jeff Menzise, JW

Scholarship Tickets:

Chairman: Alvertis Bishop III, SW

Pythagoreans:_

Chairman: Jeff Menzise, JW