www.ossrg.org OLD SCHOOL SCRAMBLES RACING GROUP









2021 TT Scrambles Champions & Runners Up

2021 Series Points Distribution & Series Awards: Points were awarded according to each moto finish, without regard to a rider's overall performance for the day. A rider received points even if he/she were the sole class competitor. To have been eligible for year-end championship awards, riders were required to scored points in at least three of the six rounds. For a complete run down of our rules, please visit https://ossrg.org/rules.

Awards are given at 33%. That's one for every three racers. Listed below are those who earned awards based off the total # of riders in each class overall at the end of the series and who competed in three or more rounds.

VINTAGE 01/16/22

Scrambles Lightweight Int

1st - Luke Sayer - 76u - 136 points

Sports 250 Nov

1st - David Hensley -#1006 - 130 points

Sports 250 Int

1st - George Moore - #321 - 128 points - multi-Champ, time to move up!

2nd - Cody Souisa - #294 - 104 points

3rd – Mike Foster - #41 – 92 points

4th - Nick Aiello - #771 - 91 points

5th – Joshua Sparks - #10 – 84 points

Sports 250 Exp

1st - Doug Kirk - #8 - 192 points

Sports 500 Exp

1st – Chris Spurbeck - #17s – 120 points

Masters of Momentum 125 VMX Int

1st – Brian Thompson - #14 – 120 points

50+ Nov

1st - Mark Millington - #37m - 140 points

60+ Nov

1st - Jack Froschauer - #128 - 224 points

2nd – Wade Owens - #58a – 205 points

3rd – Andre Souisa - #59 points



60+ Int

1st - Paul Chaffee - #26 - 236 points

2nd - Glen Davies - #282 - 133 points

3rd - Ben Greenwood - #35 - 133 points

4th – John Woolsey – 74w – 82 points

60+ Exp

1st - Norman Himaka - #311 - 156 points

70+ Int

1st - Gary Kortz - #8 - 152 points



POST-VINTAGE

Masters of Momentum 125 PVMX Nov

1st - Tom Fox - #333- 240 points

Masters of Momentum 125 PVMX Int

1st - Randy Okada - #182- 188 points - multi-Champ, time to move up!

2nd - Jeff Collins - #r155 - 166 points

500 Historic Exp

1st - Shaun Hamer - #136 - 140 points

4-Stroke Historic Int

1st - Marty Mlakar - #76 - 120 points

4-Stroke Historic Exp

1st - Casey McIntosh - #23y - 112 points

Post-Vintage Open Nov

1st - Kurt Obermeyer - #84 - 208 points

2nd - Bruce Riddle - #813 - 107 points

Post-Vintage Open Int

1st – Jeff Collins - #r155 – 166 points

2nd – Johnny Walker - #47 – 156 points

3rd – Randy Parkinson - #97 – 115 points

Post-Vintage Open Exp

1st - Shaun Hamer - #136 - 232 points

2nd – Grant Langston - #8 – 120 points



SUPPORT CLASSES

Kids 50cc 6-9 Chain Driven

1st – Emerson Horne - #07 – 205 points

2nd - Mason Hill - #1 - 190 points

3rd – Timmy Hickerson - #52 – 109 points

Kids 65 7-11

1st - Alfonso Ruiz - #147 - 84 points

Kids 85cc + Odd Sizes 10-13 years

1st – Beau Harrington - #28 – 213 points

2nd – Deegan Matlack - #47 – 156 points

3rd - Mason Garwood - #16 - 126 points

4th – Mason Delgatto - #122 – 87 points

5th - Matias Rojas - #18 - 61 points

6th – Seth Kortz - #911 – 59 points

7th - Tyler Hickerson # 452 - 41 points

8th – Shayne Garwood #87 – 34 points



<u>Sidecar</u>

1st – Kevin Kale/Mike North - #148 – 148 points 2nd – Ace Kale/Kellie Kale - #77 – 108 points

200-230cc 4-Stoke

1st - Ryan Stevens - #77a - 233 points

2nd - Jeff Herrera - #18 - 174 points

3rd - Gary Leopold - 98 points

Masters of Mini Up to 90cc Nov

1st – Jim Nuciforo - #4 – 200 points

Masters of Mini 100-140cc Nov

1st – Ryan Ishida - #698 – 228 points

2nd – Mike Ishida - #6 – 204 points

3rd - mark Obert - # 0 - 128 points

Masters of Mini 100-140cc Int

1st - Randy Okada - #182 - 240 points - multi-Champ, time to move up!

2nd – Len Anderson - #6v – 77 points

Masters of Mini 100-140cc Exp

1st - David Lynch - #131 - 192 points

3rd - Koby Lynch - #19 - 87 points





Adult Mini

1st - Pasha Hollywood - #L7 - 272 points

2nd - Michael Bierman - # 111 - 135 points

3rd - Michelle Horton - #32 - 120 points

4th – John Alexander - #88 – 101 points

5th - Ken Wilson - #9 - 74 points

Women's Adult Mini

1st – Jolene Crouse - #813 – 176 points

CRF-150F Stock

1st - Joe Miller - #67 - 120 points

CRF-150F Modified

1st – Patrick O'Connor - #66 – 192 points

Modern Support Nov

1st - Brent Stehling - #983 - 132 points

2nd - Troy Moore - #42 - 118 points

3rd – Zack Harrington - #57 – 117 points

4th - Joshua Najera - #369 - 112 points

5th - Dane Kortz - # 257 - 103 points

6th - Jake Gray - # 34 - 102 points

7th - Devin Langston - #8 - 91 points

9th – Christopher Otto - #79 – 90 points

10th - Anthony Martin - #1 - 80 points

11th - Gus Garcia - #2 - 59 points

Modern Support Int

1st - Cody Souisa - #294 - 163 points

2nd – Jeremy Kortz - #772 – 122 points

Modern Support Exp

1st - Ryan Stevens - #77a - 244 points

2nd - Michael McPherson - #2 -140 points

Modern Support 50+ Nov

1st - Mark Obert - #0 - 158 points

2nd – Kurt Obermeyer - #84 – 124 points

3rd – James Cepeda - #42 – 106 points

4th - Bander Alexander - #224 - 80 points

Modern Support 50+ Int

1st – Gary Stevens - #63x – 202 points

2nd - Randy Parkinson - #97 - 124 points

3rd – Greg Byers - #62 – 120 points

4th – George Moore - #321 – 96 points

Modern Support 50+ Exp

1st - Pasha Hollywood - #L7 - 182 points

2nd – Michelle Horton - #32 – 144 points







Quad Mini 50-90cc

 1^{st} – Zaine Flagg - #216 – 110 points 2^{nd} – Jasper Hill - #13 – 78 points

Quad Youth 250cc

1st – Carly Vestal - #8 – 174 points 2nd – Mason Delgatto - #122 – 160 points 3rd – Zachary Yarbrough - #9 – 144 points



Quad Nov

1st – Tristan Baker - #7 – 217 points 2nd – Chris Hawkins - #626 – 88 points 3rd – Jessica Hill - #9 – 71 points

Quad Int

1st - Mason Delgatto - #122 - 108 points

Quad Exp

1st - Joshua Picos - #89 - 120 points

Women's Quad Open

1st – Jolene Crouse - #813 – 172 points



2021 Awards Presentation Saturday, February 26, 2022

Glen Helen Museum

Dinner @ 5:00pm

Awards @ 6:30pm

www.OSSRG.org

We are proudly supported by these fine companies:



For more information, please visit us at www.OSSRG.org today!