Congregational meeting on October 31 after worship.

You may join the meeting electronically through Zoom if you are not there in person. Join Zoom meeting by one of three ways:

- 1. Join from any phone by calling 1-301-715-8592, when prompted enter the Meeting ID number 551 720 2769 followed by the # sign. Password is 3046226831 (This will allow you to join the meeting audio only).
- 2. Join by smart phone by downloading the free Zoom app. Open the app and select "join a meeting," enter the meeting ID number 551 720 2769. Password 3046226831
- 3. Join by computer, smart phone or tablet by entering the following link in your browser. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5517202769 Select computer audio.

Nominations for church officers October 31, 2021

Session

(For a three year term starting January 2022, class of 2024

- 1. David Allman
- 2. Denver Atkinson
- 3. Bryon Delawder

Deacons

(For three year term starting January, 2022, class of 2024)

- 1. Connie Leuliette
- 2. Dawn Woodburn
- 3. Beckie Alvaro

Youth Delegates

(For one year term staring January 2022)

To the Board of Deacons: Kierra Harris

To C.E., Worship & Music Committee: Hannah Burnett, Molly Hugus & Gia Corsini

Congregational Nominating Committee

(For one year term starting January 2022)

- 1. Dick Ogden
- 2. Suzi Heger
- 3. Buddy King
- 4. Hank Lawrence
- 5. Maria Morrison