## Team Champions and Coaches of the Year

<u>Girls</u>	<u>Team</u>	Coach of the Year
League 1 League 2 League 3 League 4 League 5 League 6 League 7 League 8	William Floyd Ward Melville Northport East Islip East Hampton Sayville Bayport-Blue Point Port Jefferson	John Ryan Tom Youngs Gregg Cantwell John Reynolds Diane O'Donnell Tom Duffy Vin Ungaro Brian Snow
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4  County A County B County C	Ward Melville East Islip Sayville Mount Sinai  Northport Sayville Mattituck	Tom Youngs John Reynolds Tom Duffy Bill Dwyer  Gregg Cantwell Tom Duffy Christopher Robinson
County D  Boys	Pierson <u>Team</u>	Jim Kinnier  Coach of the Year
League 1 League 2 League 3 League 4	Smithtown Bay Shore Northport	Pete Schieck Sam Lynch
League 5 League 6 League 7 League 8	Eastport- South Manor Westhampton Beach Harborfields Center Moriches Port Jefferson	Jason Strom Brian Methven John Broich Nick Giampietro Jeff Mischler Brian Snow
League 5 League 6 League 7	Eastport- South Manor Westhampton Beach Harborfields Center Moriches	Brian Methven John Broich Nick Giampietro Jeff Mischler