OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 2024

PRESIDENT: Ken Smolana

VICE PRESIDENT: James Clabby

SECRETARY: Larry Walton

TREASURER: Robert Champney

Director of Marketing: Todd Templeton

Director of Programs: Mike Fogarty

Director of Communications: Robert Champney

Historian: Marc Liebman

Board of Directors: Scott D Beach

Larry E Walton

John Miller

RADM James Lair (Emeritus)