

ILLINOIS CRIME COMMISSION INC.

March 27th, 2023

Board of Directors and Officers

Michael Wnek President

Peter S. Cleary J.D. Secretary

Charles Galey CPD -J.D. Treasurer

Keith Lutz CPD (Ret.) Director

John J. Kinnane CPD (Ret.) C.C. Sheriff (Ret.) - J.D. Director

James Powers CPD (Ret.) Director

Alex Tsoukanaras Director

Marco Babic Director

ILcrimecommission.com

Ms. Ronette McCarthy

Please be advised that the Board of Directors for the Illinois Crime Commission Inc. have voted to endorse your candidacy for Mayor of Palos Park.

Please feel free to use the above endorsement on any of your campaign media. We wish you much success in the election!

Sincerely,

Michael Wriek

Michael Wnek

President