Junior Champions

## <u>1925</u> Jacaranda Junior Minor Football Team (Undefeated Premiers)



Back Row: W Cassidy Third Row(L-R) Henry Bognuda, C G Black Second Row(L-R) F B Bickle(Secretary) Leslie Bickle, Russ Buchanan, Reg Erskine, James Lonie, Colin J Neilen Front Row: R Ross (Trainer and Coach) James Burren, William R Brown, (Captain) J Clarke, R Smith

Source Ipswich library

1