

Rosebells Football Club Junior -1906-

 $William\ Rutledge\ Perrett\ (middle\ row\ second\ on\ left)\ C\ A\ Perrett\ (middle\ row\ third\ on\ left)$ 



## Rosebells Football Club Junior Premiers -1909-

No order: Charles Livermore (Captain) William Warrell (Vice Captain) Edward Elms J Jones H Kelly, Harry Mills (front row third on left) C A Perrett (back row sixth on left) John Thorburn, Joseph Auld Arthur Watkins, G Walker, T Walker, William Rossner, Jim Williams, David Geldson (Vice President) Back row first on left)

**Junior Champions** 

# 1928 Rosebells Junior Football Club Premiers and Winners of Callow Cup







Back row(L-R) S T Lewis (Vice-President) Alf Kruger, John Besgrove (Selector) Albert Briggenshaw (Trainer) P Culley, H George (Vice-President)
Second Row: John Thorburn (Selector) E Tucker (Vice-President) Henry Bognuda, Cedrick Kitching, Alec Kitching, W J James (Delegate) Edward Elms (President)
Third Row: Joseph Laimer (Vice-President) Kevin H Sander, Paul Sander (Selector) C Austin (Vice-President) Reece Fountaine, A Hoepner (Vice-President)
Sitting: Edward Hudson (Patron) Richard James, Alexander Thorburn(V-Captain) Charles Hardie(Capt) William Thorburn, William James, Henry Bassett (Secretary)
In front: Douglas Besgrove (Mascot) John W Woolard. Inset: Cecil Besgrove



<u>1929</u>

#### **Rosebells Football Club**

#### Second Division Premiers and Runners-up Tristram Shield

Back row(L-R): E Tucker(Vice-President) Cecil Besgrove, Cedrick Kitching, Adam Kitching, W Kitching (Trainer)
Second row: W J James (Delegate) W J James, jun, H George (Vice-President) Joseph Laimer (Vice-President) Kevin H Sander, Paul Sander (Selector)
Sitting: Edward Hudson (Patron) John Besgrove (Selector) \*Alexander Thorburn (Vice-Captan) Charles Hardie (Captain) R H James
John Thorburn (Selector) dward Elms (President)

In front: Alec Kitching, John Woolard, K Thorburn (Mascot) Reece Fountaine. Inset: Harold Bassett (Secretary and Treasurer) S J Lewis (Vice-President)

# Champions

## 1932/1933 Rosebells Football Club Premiers



Cecil Besgrove



Carl Rossow



William James



John Woolard



Henry Greenhill



Reece Fountaine



Kevin Sander



Alexander Thorburn



John Clark



Evan Maginson



Colin Beilby



Dan Roderick



Tom Malcomson



Richard James



Col Warrell



Alec Kitching



Richard Gunthorpe

Others:Robert Douse,Standish Milsom, Charles Mole,Norman Duce