Total Trophies

Premiers are team who finished first on points table

Playoffs between the top two teams on points table to determine Premiers occurred in 1919/23/25/30/31/33/38/48/49 Goal difference was not used to determine the Premiers. These were not Grand Finals

Grand Finals commenced after 1958 and are in brackets

Of the leading clubs if Grand Finals instead of Premierships is the measure Hollandia/Lions number reduces by 2, Hellenic reduces by 6 Latrobe by 4 Grange Thistle increases by 2 North Star reduces by 1

Brisbane City/Brisbane Lions won the Phillips Cup a National Competition but also fielded teams in the Brisbane Competition only Brisbane Trophies counted

Pre season (XXXX) and Cribb and Foote(Ipswich) winners are included along with first and second round competition leaders (Hilton Shield/Presidents Cup/Golden Circle) Prior to 1941 these competitions did not exist Silver Boot not included as this was not a QSF run competition. Hollandia/Lions numbers include ten of these trophies and Brisbane City four

During the Brisbane and Ipswich competition spilt trophies won in both leagues included. Ipswich Clubs also continued to compete for Ipswich Challenge Cup for some years during combined competition

Under "Other" Trophies are Brisbane Cup/Charity Cup/Craven Cup/Cribb and Foote Cup/Fedaration Cup/Hetherington Cup/Java Cup/Moore Cup/Presidents Cup/Queensland Cup/Telegraph Cup/W D and HO Wills Cup

Ambulance Shield/Bond Memorial Shield/Cantle Badges/Duce Shield/XXXX Pre Season/Golden Circle/Hospital Shield O'Callaghan Shield/Special Competition

*Ipswich Knights as a combined entity have 166 Trophies

*(Dinmore Bush Rats, Bundamba Rangers, Blackstone Rovers, St Helens, Ipswich United, Coalstars, Dinmore Wanderers, Rosebells)

(Grand Final wins after 1958 are in brackets)

Club	Premiers	Tristram Shield Ipswich Challenge Cup	Other	Hilton Shield	Ampol/Queensland /Qantas/SEQ Premier/Canale Cups	Total
Dinmore Bush Rats Senior Club (42 years)	22	(Challenge Cup) 6 (Tristram Shield) 4	13			45
Hollandia (2) Lions/Roar(14) Senior Club (46 years)	1 18	1	2 15		2 5	44
Bundamba Rangers(1) Senior Club (65 years)	12	(Challenge Cup) 6 (Tristram Shield) 6	8	3		37
Azzurri (3) Brisbane City (6) Senior Club (70 years)	2 7	1	4 13		2 6	35
St Helens(1) Ipswich United(3) (Coalstars withdrew in 1981) Senior Club (45 years)	5 3	(Challenge Cup) 4 (Tristram Shield) 4	6 3	6	1 1	33
Blackstone Rovers Senior Club (72 years)	10	6	11	2		29
Latrobe(5) Senior Club (88 years)	9	7	6	5		27
Hellenic (2) St George Senior Club (33 years)	7 1	1	7 2	2	5 1	26
Thistle Grange Thistle(4) Senior Club (91 years)	1 1	3	9 5		2	21
North Star(3) Senior Club (50 years)	4		6		4	14

*Years in brackets are years active as a Senior Club excluding the war years

Club (Grand Final in Brackets)	Premiers	Tristram Shield Ipswich Challenge Cup	Other	Hilton Shield	Ampol/Queensland /Qantas/SEQ/Premier Canale Cups/	Total
Rochedale Rovers(5)	5				5	10
Corinthians	5	1	2	1		9
Mount Gravatt(2)	4				4	8
Brisbane Strikers(2)	5				3	7
YMCA	3	1	1	2		7
Dinmore Wanderers	2	(Challenge Cup) 2 (Tristram) 1	2			7
Merton Easts(6)	1	1	4		1	7
Booval Stars	1	(Challenge Cup) 2 (Tristram) 2	1		1	*7
Wellington	4		2			6
Bulimba Rangers	2		4			6
Coalstars(1)					6	*6
Ipswich United(3) see St Helens						
Penninsular Power(4)	3				3	6
Pineapple Rovers(2)	3		2	1		5
Wynnum(3)	4				1	5
Oxley(1)	1	1	1	1	1	5
Rosebank's	2		2			4
Toowong Caledonians	1		1	2		4
Sunshine coast(4)	4					4

*One trophy as member of Ipswich United joint venture

Club (Grand Final in Brackets)	Premiers	Tristram Shield Ipswich Challenge Cup	Other	Ampol/Queensland /Qantas/SEQ Premier/Canale Cups	Toal
Albany Creek(1)	3				4
St Andrews	3				3
Palm Beach(1)	2			1	3
Redlands(4)	2				
Southside Eagles(1)	1			2	3
Townsville United	1			2	3
Rosebells	2	(Challenge Cup) 1			3
Taringa Rovers	1			2	3
Normans	1		1		2
Gold Coast				2	2
Annerley(1)	1	1			2
Ipswich Rovers	1		1		2
Across the Waves				1	1
Olympic(2)	1				1
Acacia Ridge	1				1
Rangers	1				1
Moreton Bay United(1)	1				1

*One trophy as member of Ipswich United joint venture

Club (Grand Final in Brackets)	Premiers	Tristram Shield	Other	Ampol/Queensland /Qantas/SEQ Premier/Canale Cups	Toal
Eskgroves	1				1
Valley Trident(1)					1
Brisbane Croatia				1	1
Milton		1			1
North Brisbane				1	1
Capalaba				1	1
Toowong Stars			1		1
Brisbane City(Not Azzurri)			1		1
Norman Park			1		1
St George Willawong(1)	1				1
Ipswich City			1		1
Mitcheleton(1)				1	1
Gold Coast Knights(2) Ipswich KnIghts				1	1
Western Pride(1)					
Logan Lightning (1)	1				
Bayside United(1)					