## LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS THE PRODUCTION TEAM!

Position	Lead	Assistants	Assistants	Assistants
Assistant Director	Brooke Hobbs	Nandana Dinesh	Bella Jagot	
Stage Manager	Ella Keck	Marissa Graff	Esther Pritt	
Student Technical Director	Morgan McLennan	Kei Mwangi	Selah Aris	
<b>Lighting Designer</b>	Isabella Rogers	Arrow Patel		
Sound Designer	Anthony Gibson	Samhita Sreepathi		
Microphone Lead	Shivanshi Archaya			
Costume Lead	Sophia Hernandez	Lily Cothran	Jazzlin Orellana	Korben Warr
Makeup Designer	Reet Taxali	Aza Durham		
Scenic Designer	Jake Ehlers	Dax Jones	Brayden Breaud	
<b>Properties Designer</b>	Evan Frewin			
<b>Properties Master/Mistress</b>	Payton Sham	Jake Cook		
<b>Projections Master/Mistress</b>	Jake Ehlers			
Production/House Manager	Alex Casida	Ava Sharkey		