North Dakota Retired Teachers Association Board Members Contact Information Current As of September 15, 2023

President and Board Member Sherryl Weisenberger 335 N. 50th Street Grand Forks, ND 58201

Email: govettinusa@gra.midco.net

Past President and Board Member: Current **EDUCATOR+** Magazine Editor:

> Mary Carlson 14120 72nd St NE Glenburn, ND 58740

Email: mcarlson7@gmail.com

Previous Past President:
Not a current board member
Jeannie Orke
3577 Woodbury Park Drive
Fargo, ND 58103
Email: jeannieo@min.midco.net

Vice President & Board Member: Rita Freeberg PO Box 188

Gilby, ND 58235

Email: Mrs.Freeberg@gmail.com

Secretary and Board Member:
Barb Patzman
1000 West Owens Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Email: rbpatzman@bis.midco.net

Treasurer and Current Board Member:

Sherry Heilmann 204 21st St NW Minot, ND 58703

Email: jsproductionsnd@gmail.com

Membership Coordinator: **EDUCATOR+** Magazine Publisher:

Ben Berg 14 30th Street SW Minot, ND 58701

Email: ben.08.berg@gmail.com