

NABET-CWA Local 31

4483-B Forbes Blvd. Lanham, MD 20706 Tel. 301-459-4999 Fax 301-459-4975 Web: Nabet31.org E-mail: info@nabet31.org

TO: NABET Local 31 Executive Board
FROM: NABET Local 31 Elections/Credentials Committee
DATE: 08/29/2024
SUBJECT: Results of Local 31 Officer Elections for Upcoming Term, 10/01/2024-09/30/2027

We certify that the results of Local 31's Officer Elections 2024 are as follows:

President (and a delegate at CWA Conventions)

Bantu P. Opiotennione 136 J. Carl Mayers 127

Vice President

Alex Staherski (unopposed)

Secretary

Bjorn Westergard 162 Sofia Coleman 123

<u>Treasurer</u>

Warren Mayo (unopposed)

Congratulations to all who participated!

Respectfully Submitted

NABET Local 31 Elections/Credentials Committee Zac Coleman Richard Guastadisegni J. Thomas Marchitto

TJM:kmr opeiu153/afl-cio