

Salvation Tree School

www.salvationtree.edu.in

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Term of membership (01/04/2019 to 01/04/2022)

Term of membership (01/04/2019 to 01/04/2022)								
S.No.	Name & Address	Designation	Occupation	Qualification	Phone No.			
1	Mr. Varun Sharma	Chairman	Business	MBA	9810021230			
2	Mr. Sunil Aggarwal	Joint Executive Secretary	C.A	MCom	9818360477			
3	Dr Hepesh Shepherd	Member Secretary	Principal Salvation Tree School, Greater Noida	M.Com. B.Ed.	9779221969			
4	Ms. Jaya Tondon	Member – Teacher Representative	Teacher Salvation Tree School, Greater Noida	B.Sc. B.Ed.	7838374883			
5	Ms. Shaifaly Khetarpal	Member – Teacher Representative	Teacher Salvation Tree School, Greater Noida	B.Sc. B.Ed	6394311848			
6	Ms. Farheen	Member - Parent Representative	Service	MSc	9953170314			
7	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Member - Parent Representative	Service	MCom	9929707776			
8	Ms. Nadira Ayubi	Member - Female Representative	Service	M.A	9910440364			
9	Ms. Aparna Magee	Member – Other CBSE School Principal	Principal, Ramagya School	M.A BEd	9871932188			

10	Ms. Shakuntalaa Rai	Member – Other CBSE School Principal	Principal, Bloom International School	M.A BEd	9999746058
11	Ms. Vimla Kaushik	Member - State Board School Principal	Principal Pragati School	M.A BEd	9899267340
12	Ms. Arpana Ruth	Member – Other State Board School Principal	Principal Ingrham School	M.A BEd	9971995516
13	Mr. Kameshwar Srivastava	Member	Advocate	LL.B	9810709092
14	Dr. Minakshi Shukla	Member	Doctor	M.B.B.S	9004500864
15	Mr. Rakesh Bacon	Member	Social Worker	Graduate	9868033140



PRINCIPAL

HS-5, Techzone-VII, Greater Noida West UP-203207, Mob:- +919818321969